Executive Board

Chelsea Forest School is managed by a group of volunteer parents and by teaching staff. This committee includes a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, registrar, fundraising coordinator and communications and marketing coordinators.

Along with the Teaching Director, this committee holds monthly meetings, forms sub-committees as required and handles all business issues concerning the operation of the school.

Through the successful management of the business operations past executive committees have balanced the budget of Chelsea Forest School for over 50 years and will continue to sustain Chelsea Forest School into the future.

The executive board may be reached at executiveboard@chelseacoop.ca

2017-2018 Executive Board Committee

President: Sherida McKean
Vice President:  Anne-Marie Laprise
Registrar:  Vanessa Meftahi
Communications & Marketing: Karine Brillon
Communications & Marketing: Catherine Ménard
Blog/Newsletter editor: Adrienne Labrosse
Fundraising Chair: Desiree Streit
Secretary: Élise Paré-Lépine
Treasurer: Connor Smith